Deputy Chief of Mission
Mrs. Hanene Tajouri Bessassi
HTajouri@Tunisianembassy.org

Economic Section
Mr. Mehdi Gharbi
Mgharbi@Tunisianembassy.org

Press Section
Mr. Houssem Abbes
HAbbes@Tunisianembassy.org

Accountant
Mr. Samir Bouazizi
SBouazizi@Tunisianembassy.org

 

Cultural Section
Mrs. Amel Ben Younes
Abenyounes@tunisianembassy.org

CONSULAR SECTION
Mr. Sami Ben Nsira
Sbensira@tunisianembassy.org